2015 : Year in Review (part 2)

~ 2015 Year in Review ~

June Thru December

IMG_9236IMG_9514IMG_8917

June- I married the love of my life and it was the best day ever! Well… the other days after that have been pretty good too. So, I guess that day was the beginning of the best days ever.

IMG_8812IMG_8856

July- We spent our honeymoon in Zion National Park and it was absolutely perfect. We got to go on hikes, adventures, relax, and eat delicious food. It even rained for a couple days so we got to lay in bed, leave the windows open, and listen to the rain.

IMG_9622IMG_9195IMG_9190

August- At the beginning of the month, we went to Southern California because Wesley was a groomsman in his best friend’s wedding. He looks great in a tux 😉 At the end of the month, we went to St. George, Utah for my best friend’s mission farewell. She is now serving a religious mission in South Korea!

September- I have some of the greatest friends in the whole world. One of those friends won tickets to be in the pit at Taylor Swift’s 1989 tour in Salt Lake City. It was so much fun and you can check out more pictures here!

IMG_9570

October- My parents came to town so we could go to the General Conference for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. We got to spend a few days together and hear some inspiring words. It was a lovely time and I love spending time with my family.

November- Wesley’s parents came to visit us for Thanksgiving. It was awesome hanging out with them and I am so grateful that my mom-in-law taught me to make a delicious Thanksgiving dinner.

IMG_0078

December- our first Christmas as a married couple! We went to Northern California to spend Christmas with my parents, my older sister and her husband and babies, and my baby sister who I had not seen in a year! It was a great end to the year and I loved spending Christmas with my family and my amazing husband.

2 thoughts on “2015 : Year in Review (part 2)

Leave a Reply

