2016 Goals and Bucket List

So for 2016, I couldn’t think of one specific resolution I wanted to make (I’m bad at picking just one thing). So, instead, I made a Bucket List of things I want to do this year and a list of personal goals I want to accomplish. *Note* List is subject to be added to.

Bucket List

Zipline! (probably Sundance Resort in Utah but I won’t be too picky!)

Hike Mt. Timpanogos

Visit Timpanogos Cave (this is different from the one above)

Visit the Ice Castles in Midway, Utah

Go to a National Park

See a play, musical, concert, or ballet

Goals

Be more diligent about writing in my journal

Create something

Learn a language

Read the Book of Mormon (again!)

Read 3 church-related/spiritual books

Try something new!

IMG_7035

Also, take more pictures like this!

2 thoughts on “2016 Goals and Bucket List

Leave a Reply

