Wednesday Inspiration

img_3101

Do you have those days (or weeks or months) where it just seems like your entire world is unraveling? That everything you have worked so hard to build is being torn down? Maybe I am being a little dramatic. It’s just- recently I was given news that is changing my entire life. Before you get too excited- or nervous- I’m not pregnant. So, don’t worry about that.

Anyway, here I am, having freak outs every single day because my life is changing majorly. Then, I thought of something:

I CAN DO IT

I know that it doesn’t seem like that hard of a concept to realize. But, when you are right in the middle of a hard time, it can be hard to remember that you can come out of it.

Whenever you are having one of those days (or weeks or months) when it feels like it’s too hard and it will never end- just remember: You CAN do it! You can climb that mountain, you can walk that tightrope over the precipice, and you can get through anything! Even better- you WILL get through it.

Leave a comment